top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

Fantastic Bathroom Design Ideas


Last week, I just finished my client’s project. The project is redecorating the bathroom design. My client showed me his favorite design and I give him solutions. Today I’ll give you complete tips on how to design a bathroom with the photos ideas. These photos can definitely help you decide the design that fits to you. Also, you can browse thousands of bathroom design ideas from the internet to get more inspiration.

There is a lot of things we can do in a bathroom, by adding an accent wall to change the furniture. No matter how big or small your bathroom is, as long as it’s comfortable and functional, it is okay.

1. Choosing a bath tub

In a children’s bathroom, I just choose a small bath tub. Don’t put a large bath tub in a children’s bathroom to avoid accident except you keep an eye for your children. For master bathroom and guest bathroom, I pick a large bath tub. Before buying a bath tub, make sure it fits with the size of your space.

2. Shower, closet and sink

These are main elements in any bathroom, so I put all of them in any bathroom.

3. Tiles

There are many kinds of tiles in today’s market. You can choose the color, texture and pattern. You can use your own creativity in designing the bathroom to express yourself. White color tiles are the most popular choice because it’s easy to maintain and it’s easy to clean.

4. Cabinets

I personally provide ample cabinets to store all necessary things in the bathroom. If you have a limited space, you can design in other ways; the most popular one is hanging the cabinets on the wall.

5. Lighting

If you change lighting on your bathroom design, you can have a significant change too, look at bathroom design ideas from the internet and you’ll understand why lighting is really important.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
Follow Me
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page